Author Topic: Ipods  (Read 12837 times)

melly005

Ipods
« Reply #30 on: March 08, 2004, 04:45:12 pm »
Oh.. college...... college counseling...... ick..... college dorms, yayness!!!

wat college r u thinkin of spongemoney (dont know ya name sry)

Offline spongemonkey13

• SpongeBob
    • View Profile
Ipods
« Reply #31 on: March 12, 2004, 05:36:36 am »
hey my names nicole. and i am not really sure. i might go back up north though. either that or nc because north carolina has a great selection of colleges and i like the weather it snows but it gets nice for the summer. i am only a freshman and these places have been sending me stuff. its annoying and i think its only because i did reasonably well on the psat. :sleep:  

Offline Hannahbal

• Honorable
  • SpongeBob
    • View Profile
Ipods
« Reply #32 on: March 12, 2004, 07:48:14 am »
hey my names nicole. and i am not really sure. i might go back up north though. either that or nc because north carolina has a great selection of colleges and i like the weather it snows but it gets nice for the summer. i am only a freshman and these places have been sending me stuff. its annoying and i think its only because i did reasonably well on the psat. :sleep:
I know...I haven't taken the PSAT, but I took the ACTs in 7th grade...these people keep sending me things for my "college interview" and I'm just like...I'M NOT EVEN IN HIGH SCHOOL!

Offline Rocko

• SpongeBob
  • Initiative comes to thems that wait.
    • View Profile
Ipods
« Reply #33 on: March 13, 2004, 09:01:44 pm »
People it's, lower-case i then upper-case P, therefor iPod. All consummer products made by Apple are done this way. E.G. iMac, iTunes, iMovie, and iPod.
« Last Edit: March 13, 2004, 09:41:04 pm by Rocko »

In order to make it through the world one needs some insanity.

Offline Hannahbal

• Honorable
  • SpongeBob
    • View Profile
Ipods
« Reply #34 on: March 13, 2004, 09:33:52 pm »