Author Topic: Disgust  (Read 6800 times)

Dragon Of Grief

Disgust
« on: October 18, 2004, 03:43:41 pm »
This morning the DJs at my local radio station decided to do some undercover work for spouses who suspected their significant other of cheating. Well, one guy got caught and before he hung up he said "You guys are in a lot of trouble." I wrote a letter of complaint to the radio station.

Hello. My name is Tyler Schulz. I am a PA state resident, and I listen to KISS FM every morning before I go to school every morning. This morning I believe your little "undercover work" you provided for people who suspected their spouses of cheating was very immature. I don't think it is a radio stations business to get in personal affairs of other people. It reflects badly on KISS FM. Do you have any idea what could happen? The radio station could be sued or you guys could lose your jobs. It was extremely un-called for. I am simply disgusted with the immaturity you two showed this morning. It was simply deplorable. You shouldn't meddle with personal affairs. To me, the listener it makes me want to change the station. I certainly bet you would be embaressed if you where ever caught in such a situation. Thank you for your time.

~ Ty

Offline Hannahbal

• Honorable
  • SpongeBob
    • View Profile
Disgust
« Reply #1 on: October 18, 2004, 03:54:17 pm »

You should've used spellcheck.

Dragon Of Grief

Disgust
« Reply #2 on: October 18, 2004, 03:57:15 pm »
I didn't spell anything wrong... if I did I missed it.

Kenny Blankenship

Disgust
« Reply #3 on: October 18, 2004, 03:57:25 pm »
I hate this stuff, too.  I also hate those horrible trash TV talk shows like Jerry Springer and Maury Povich.  They are all mind numbing, degrading "entertainment".  It's a sad commentary on the world that people actually like this crap.

Dragon Of Grief

Disgust
« Reply #4 on: October 18, 2004, 03:59:31 pm »
Have you ever watched Cheaters on Fox? That show is the worst of them all.

Kenny Blankenship